Welcome To My Blog

Announcements

Hello interweb, Nate here.  Welcome to my new blog where I talk about, you guessed it, superheroes.  I am planning on doing quite a few things with this blog in the future so I decided to tell my early viewers my plans.  I still have some things I want to get done, such as a picture for my blog instead of a full red thing at the top, but that will all come with time.

 

Schedule

I am probably not going to post consistently on one specific day, but I will attempt to post at least once every week.  It will probably be anywhere between Friday-Monday but I will have one post published weekly.

 

Upcoming Posts and Ideas

On this blog I’m mostly going to be doing countdown posts and reviews on certain things superhero-related such as cartoons, movies, etc. but I also plan on making other posts like Character bios (these will include information such as the character’s history and powers as well as my opinion on them).  I also plan on speaking about different things about superheroes that I want to express my opinion, one that is coming soon is a DC vs Marvel post I have planned.  If you have any requests for a post, do not hesitate to ask.

 

Other Important Things

When I say “superhero”, I don’t specifically mean comic book heroes.  While those are probably what I’ll talk about the most, I also mean superheroes from other sources of media such as Danny Phantom and Ben 10.  I’m also gonna have a “comment” thing on each of my posts.  This could be anything from your guys opinions to a trivia question.  This is mostly gonna just be a way for my to interact with you guys.

 

End Thoughts/Announcements

Thanks for reading.  If you liked this, why don’t you like this.  If you want to get an email when future posts comes out, click the blue “follow” button if you have a wordpress account or the black “follow” button and add your email if you don’t.  As always you can request a post by commenting on one of my posts or emailing me at sablikid626@gmail.com.  Peace XD

2 comments

Leave a Reply

