Character Bio Format

Announcements

Hello interweb, Nate here.  In a few minutes, I’m going to upload a character bio for Captain America, but I thought I should create a format sheet so we have a reference sheet to look at.

 

Character Data

This is the basic information of a character.  If a character does not have any information for a specific category, I will place a N/A next to it.

Name:

Codename:

Occupation: (this can also include things like he/she’s a superhero or a villain or even a mercenary)

Affiliations:

Powers/Abilities:

Weapons:

 

Creation History

This will be the history of how he/she was created.

Creators:

Published by:

Debuted in:

and then I’ll tell you the history of how he/she was created

 

____‘s Biography

I will tell you the origin of the character.

 

Trivia

Some facts that I found interesting about the character

 

Comics to Check Out

This is a list of some comics this character plays a major role in that could get you started

 

Why I Like/Dislike _____

This will be where I give my personal opinion on the character

One comment

Leave a Reply

