Tomorrow : “Spider-man: Homecoming” First Official Trailer

Hello interweb, Nate here!  So 5 hours ago (at the time of this writing), the teaser trailer for Spider-man: Homecoming just dropped and confirmed that tomorrow the first official trailer will be uploaded.  I do want to confirm that I will be reviewing the official Trailers for Spider-man: Homecoming.  Some of my bigger readers may have noticed that I’ve been slacking a little on the trailers but that’s primarily because I decided to only do trailers for franchises I know well.  Doctor Strange, Wonder Woman, and Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 I’m not going to do mainly because I’m not as versed in their comics books so there’s nothing I can really add to the speculation of those movies.  Spider-man, on the other hand, I know decently well so I will definitely be reviewing those trailers when they drop.  So stay tuned for my review which will be coming out soon after the trailer is released!

Leave a Reply

