100 Follower Special Q&A – Ask Me Anything!

Hello interweb, Nate here.  Hey, remember that Character Bio I said I’d do for my 100 Follower Special?  Yeah, it’s not done yet!  I’ve been going through some personal stuff in my life as of recently so I’ve been struggling to find the motivation to actually get it done so I thought I’d do something different.  Now I’m still doing the Character Bio which I chose Ms. Marvel (Kamala Khan) as requested by marvelvarietal (you can check their blog out by clicking that link) because I’m already half way finished and I actually do love Kamala so it would be nice to have her bio up on this blog.  However, I figured a Q&A may be easier and quicker to do since I’m literally just taking your questions and answering them.  I am at 108 followers however I doubt most of them will participate so I’ll allow you guys to ask as many questions as you wish and they don’t have to be strictly about comic books.  They could be about pretty much anything you want to know.  So comment below with any questions you may have and I’ll be answering them this Saturday on the 19th.  Peace!

8 comments

  1. All right, a Q&A is always pretty fun.

    1. Which character (Aside from Static Shock since I think he’d probably win based on a previous article) should finally get his/her own film from DC?
    2. Disney buys the rights to Superman and adds him to the Avengers for film 4. Is this a good idea?
    3. What’s your all time favorite comic book?
    4. What’s your all time least favorite comic book?
    5. Christmas Eve vs New Year’s Eve vs Thanksgiving Eve. Which is the best day.

  2. Here’s my question.
    List the best interpretations of these characters (you can choose from the movies, cartoons, video games, and comics)
    Best interpretation of superman
    Best interpretation of Batman
    Best interpretation of Spiderman
    Best interpretation xmen

  3. 1) What got you interested in superheroes?
    2) What was the first comicbook that you read?
    3) Do you read the letters page in comicbooks?
    4) Have you ever written a fan-mail? (I want to but I never have)
    5) Have you ever gone to a comic con?
    6) Do you own a superhero/super villain costume?
    7) What is your favorite superhero movie?
    8) What is your favorite type of pie?
    9) What is your favorite superhero t-shirt? (Assuming you have one . . . if you don’t then what’s wrong?)
    10) Do you have many friends who are also interested in comicbooks/superheroes?

Leave a Reply

